2021 SCAA Board of Directors

 

President
Lynette Bland

Grandview at Lake Murray (Greystar)
2170 North Lake Drive
Columbia SC 29212
W: (803) 749-7956
C: (919) 696-3103
lynette.bland@greystar.com
NAA Delegate
Affiliate: AAGC

 

Vice President
Lisa Pelloni

Adalease Property Management
605 West 5th North Street Suite A-1
Summerville, SC29483
W: (843) 729-5093, Ext.105
C: (843) 270-9347
lisa@adaleasepropertymanagement.com
Affiliate: CAA

 

Treasurer
Michelle Lorick

Avenues of West Ashley (Hawthorne Residential Partners)
2225 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29414
W: (843) 766-6122
C: (843) 729-5623
aveofwestashleymgr@hrpliving.com
NAA Delegate
Affiliate: CAA

 

Secretary
Donna Bolewitz

Grayco Properties LLC
118 Carriage Ride Lane
Summerville, SC 29485
C: (843) 209-0020
dbolewitz@graycoprop.com
NAA Delegate Alternate
Affiliate: CAA

 

Member-At-Large
Katie Spillers

West Chase (Sealy Management)
439 South Buncombe Road
Greer, SC 29650
W: (864) 968-9187
C: (864) 201-6660
kspillers@sealyrealty.com
NAA Delegate
Affiliate: USAA

 

Immediate Past President
Lyla Scott
First Communities Management
1200 Lake Hearn Drive, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30319

3 Coldwater Court
Irmo, SC 29063
W: (404) 252-8900
C: (706) 399-5743
lscott@firstcommunities.com
NAA Delegate Alternate
Affiliate: AAGC

 

LOCAL AFFILIATE REPRESENTATION

 

Charleston Apartment Association
Tammy Carvajal (Alternate)

Pegasus Residential
1750 Founders Parkway, Suite 180
Alpharetta, GA 30009
C: (843) 906-7038
tcarvajal@pegasusresidential.com

 

Apartment Association of Greater Columbia
Chris Carter

Carter Haston Real Estate Services
3301 West End Avenue, Ste. 200
Nashville, TN 37203
C: (843) 300-2373 (preferred)
F: (615) 577-4640
ccarter@carterhaston.com
NAA Delegate

 

Amanda Inman (Alternate)
Carter Haston Real Estate
3301 West End Avenue, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203
O: (615) 279-9200
C: (864) 316-0659
ainman@carterhaston.com

 

Kayla W. Libertini (Alternate)
Windsor Shores (Southwood Realty)
1000 Windsor Shores Drive
Columbia, SC 29223
O: (803) 736-2000
C: (803) 727-2039
windsorshores@southwoodrealty.com
klibertiniaagc@gmail.com

 

Allison Strider (Alternate)
Advenir at One Eleven (Advernir Living)
111 Knox Abbot Drive
Cayce, SC 29033
O: (803) 796-4166
C: (803) 387-4870
oneelevanmgr@advenirliving.com
NAA Delegate Alternate

 

Low Country Apartment Association
Cali Wortelboer
Ashton Pointe (HH Hunt)
100 Ashton Pointe Boulevard
Beaufort, SC 29906
W: (843) 694-3280
F: (843) 379-5109
cmwortelboer@hhhunt.com

 

Myrtle Beach Apartment Association
Donna Benson-Todd, CAM

Seagrass Cottage (RKW Residential)
2314 Doveshell Drive
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
O: (843)
C: (843) 267-0343
president@scmbaa.com

 

Ryan Brown
Sherwin Williams
901 Seaboard Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
C: (843) 458-1510
ryan.d.brown@sherwin.com

 

Charles Hill
The Tides at Calabash (Independence Realty Trust)
7112 Town Center Road
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
O: (910)579-8433
C: (856) 313-2288
hilldrgncb1@aol.com
sm.tides@irtliving.com

 

Upper State Apartment Association
Katy Duncan

The Ridge at Perry Bend (RAM Partners)
130 Perry Bend Circe
Easley, SC 29650
O: (864) 859-3311
C: (864) 363-1979
ridgeperrybend.mgr@ram-mgt.com
NAA Delegate Alternate

 

Monica Begg
Real Floors
124 Interstate Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29615
C: (864)386-9002
mbegg@realfloors.com

 

Mark Sharp
EOS Real Estate Management Group
201 East McBee Street
Greenville, SC29601
O: (864) 242-0000
C: (864) 421-3033
Mark.Sharp@EOSMgt.com

 

National Apartment Association
Victoria Cowart

Pet Screening
19925 Jetton Road Suite102
Cornelius, NC 28031
C: (843) 442-7527
victoria@petscreening.com
Chair – NAA Legislative Committee

 

Ex-Officio (Association Staff)
Donald Wood

Executive Director & Lease Program Manager – SCAA
Executive Director – AAGC
P.O. Box 1763 / P.O. Box 7515
Columbia, SC 29202
O: (803) 252-5032
C: (803) 414-8295
dwood@capconsc.com
www.aagcolumbia.org

 

Katie Chapman
Association Executive – CAA
PO Box 13268
Charleston, SC 29422
O: (843) 722-7585
kchapman@charlestonapartmentassociation.com
www.charlestonapartmentassociation.com

 

Joye Davis
Executive Director – USAA
33 Villa Road, Ste. 101
Greenville, SC 29615
O: (864) 242-0200
C: (864) 325-0443
joye@upperstate.org
www.upperstate.org

 

Open Position
Association Executive – MBAA
P.O. Box 2752
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
W: (843) 241-9080
TF: (833) 812-9319
ae@scmbaa.com
www.scmbaa.com

AFFILIATION WITH THE NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION

 

South Carolina Apartment Association (SCAA) a statewide affiliate of the National Apartment Association (NAA), America’s leading voice for the apartment housing industry. It is our mission to provide members with the most comprehensive range of strategic, educational, operational, networking and advocacy resources they need to learn, lead, and succeed. As stated by NAA Furthermore, our mission is to enable every single one of our members to fulfill his or her professional goals with great competence, speed, and the highest standard of ethics.

We will continue to provide the best value of any professional organization by consistently offering the greatest tangible returns. SCAA is a trusted partner, a valued connector, a powerful advocate serving the South Carolina apartment housing industry. Members in good standing of the South Carolina Apartment Affiliate Associations are automatically considered members of NAA and are entitled to NAA benefits.